Schengen visa

Schengen visa – is a document, issued by a competent authority to non-citizens of Schengen area nationals and allows its holder to enter or leave Schengen area.

Schengen visa is pasted in a passport of its owner and is checked upon entrance of Schengen area.

Schengen area covers 28 countries:

Shengen visa

Shengen visa

Austria Greece Netherlands
Belgium Hungary Great Britain
Cyprus Iceland (not European Union Member) Poland
Czech Republic Italy Portugal
Denmark Latvia Slovenia
Estonia Liechtenstein (not EU Member) Slovakia
Finland Lithuania Spain
France Luxembourg Sweden
Germany Malta Swiss (not EU Member)

There are different types of Schengen visas.

  • national visa (D).
  • airport transit visa (A);
  • short-stay visa (C).

They might be single-entry, dual-entry and multiple-entry visas.

Our company offers services of immigration to Europe, mainly immigration to Lithuania, accounting services, assistance in obtaining residence permit in Lithuania, limited company registration. With help of EUROMIG consultants you can buy new limited company, sell company, buy ready made business, etc.

If you want to order our services of company registration in Lithuania, buying company, getting residence permit in Lithuania or others, please:

Write us using contact form at the bottom of the page

Contact us by email

Call us:

Main office: + 370 684 55988
Business – consultant Artur: +370 679 44266
Business – consultant Ekaterina: +370 655 45547

Skype euromig.baltic

EUROMIG – your way to European Union!

Residence permit - a document, which allows you to stay in the European Union for the whole year ВНЖ - документ, позволяющи находиться в странах Европейского Союза на протяжении целого года